Loading... Please wait...

Press & Reviews

The Eczema Company's products and owner in the news.

 

April 23, 2014

After years of eczema struggles, Gena of Captain Fussy Buckets, finally finds dry, itchy skin relief with WrapESoothe tops and bottoms for wet wrap therapy.

 

April 16, 2014

Over at Nature's Nurture you'll find a raving review of our Emily's Baby & Adult Skin Soother and Skin Soothing Soap.

 

April 1, 2014

The Thifty Housewife struggles with her son's eczema, but found our soap nuts were gentle on his skin, but powerful enough to knock out stains.

 

March 1, 2014

So Easy Being Green uses the Emily Baby & Adult Skin Soother and Argan Oil Soap to relieve her daughter's eczema.

 

December 26, 2013

A Hazelwood necklacke and the Oatmeal Cookie Bath Soak really work for Mami's 3 Little Monkeys.

 

November 25, 2013

Heather of US-Japan Fam enjoys the scent and stick format of the On the Spot balm for her little guy's dry spots.

 

November 8, 2013

Savory Savings loves our On the Spot balm for healing her children's dry eczema patches and for prevening chapped winter cheeks!

 

October 5, 2013

Sleep coach Bonnie Wright highly recommends the Bamboo Bubby Sleep Sack to help little ones sleep better.

 

September, 2013

The Eczema Company made the top ten Most Awesome Baby & Kids Skin Care Company AND Most Awesome Shopping Sites in the Red Tricycle 2013 Totally Awesome Awards. Thank you for voting for us! We couldn't have made it without your support!

 

August 18, 2013

Another raving review of our Calendulis Cream, this time from Eczema Excellence.

 

July 10, 2013

Our Calendulis Cream clears The Allergista's persistent eczema without the use of steroids!

 

June 13, 2013

The Allergista reviews EczeHerbal ointment and finds it relieves her itchy skin.

 

June 6, 2013

Another great review of our Calendulis Cream, this time from Brittany, the green mom behind The Pistachio Project.

 

May 21, 2013

Eco-Babyz finds the Calendulis Cream completely cured her daughter's eczema flare-up and raves about the comfortable Dundies and SOFT elastic free undewear.

 

May 3, 2013

Family Focus Blog uses our Manuka Honey Skin Cream to heal her son's bumpy rash.

 

April 23, 2013

See Guavamitts featured in SavvyMom's Best Baby Shower Gift Guide!

 

January 26, 2013

Organic Mama discusses how our Baltic Amber Necklace helped relieve her son's teething discomfort.

 

January 23, 2013

SimpleMoms reviews and highly recommends Eczema Ease Balm and Eczema Ease Bath Tea.

 

November 15, 2012

Guava Mitts praised in Green Gift Guide. (found on pg. 38)

Jennifer's guest article "Avoid the Eczema-Winter Blues with these Natural Cold Weather Tips" (found on pg. 56)

Both in Green Child Magazine's Holiday 2012 Issue.

 

November 4, 2012

MomMomOnTheGo reviews Calendulis Cream - "It works!"

 

October 23, 2012

New Eco-Friendly Wet Wrap Therapy Garments from AD RescueWear Available at The Eczema Company Source: PRLog.org

 

October 4, 2012

The Eczema Company Pledges Donation for National Eczema Awareness Month Source: PRWeb.com

 

August 30, 2012

Dealing with Allergies at School Owner, Jennifer's Interview with the Surburban

 

August 21, 2012

New Itchy Skin Collection Gives Parents Something to Smile About Source: PRWeb.com

 

Sept. 27, 2011

New Website, The Eczema Company, Makes Children’s Eczema Products Accessible to US & Canada. Source: PRLog.org

 

Sept. 22, 2011

Mom with Eczema Child sets up online store, The Eczema Company. Source: EczemaBlues.com

 

May 19, 2011

Scratchmenot: A Brand New PTPA Winner! Source: PTPAMedia.com/blog/

 

May 17, 2011

Scratchmenot & Parent Tested Parent Approved Award (pdf)  Source: ScratchMeNot.com

papillonweb.jpg

Sign-up for our Newsletter