Loading... Please wait...

Press & Reviews

December 15, 2014

We're featured over at Solve My Space

The Eczema Company featured on Solve My Space

December 12, 2014

Naturalla Beauty adores our top selling Manuka Honey Skin Cream.

naturalla-beauty-review.jpg

November 26, 2014

Fit & Fluffy Mama sees quick results for her own weepy eczema with our Lavender Tallow Balm and Bamboo Gloves.

Grass Fed Tallow Balm Review 

August, 11, 2014

The Grateful Foodie loves our Allergex homeopathic spray for seasonal alleriges. It really works!

June, 5, 2014

She loves it! See Jesica's review of our RAW Elements sunblock at Run On Organic.

May 18, 2014

Mama Papa Barn sees results with several of our natural products. Take a look!

Emily's Diaper Soother Review for Eczema and Diaper Rash 

April 23, 2014

After years of eczema struggles, Gena of Captain Fussy Buckets, finally finds dry, itchy skin relief with WrapESoothe tops and bottoms for wet wrap therapy.

WrapESoothe Bottoms are Eczema Treatments for Children

April 16, 2014

Over at Nature's Nurture you'll find a raving review of our Emily's Baby & Adult Skin Soother and Skin Soothing Soap.

Emily's Skin Soothing soap and Baby & Adult Skin Soother for Dry, Itchy Skin

April 1, 2014

The Thifty Housewife struggles with her son's eczema, but found our soap nuts were gentle on his skin, but powerful enough to knock out stains. 

March 1, 2014

So Easy Being Green uses the Emily Baby & Adult Skin Soother to relieve her daughter's eczema.

Emily's Baby & Adult Skin Soother for Dry, Itchy Skin Review

December 26, 2013

Our Hazelwood necklace really works for Mami's 3 Little Monkeys

Hazelwood necklace for children with eczema

October 5, 2013

Sleep coach Bonnie Wright highly recommends the Bamboo Bubby Sleep Sack to help little ones sleep better.

September 2013

The Eczema Company made the top ten Most Awesome Baby & Kids Skin Care Company AND Most Awesome Shopping Sites in the Red Tricycle 2013 Totally Awesome Awards. Thank you for voting for us! We couldn't have made it without your support!

August 18, 2013

Another raving review of our Calendulis Cream, this time from Eczema Excellence.

July 10, 2013

Our Calendulis Cream clears The Allergista's persistent eczema without the use of steroids!

June 13, 2013

The Allergista reviews EczeHerbal ointment and finds it relieves her itchy skin. 

EczeHerbal #1 for Red, Inflamed, Weeping Eczema Review

June 6, 2013

Another great review of our Calendulis Cream, this time from Brittany, the green mom behind The Pistachio Project

May 21, 2013

Eco-Babyz finds the Calendulis Cream completely cured her daughter's eczema flare-up.

May 3, 2013

Family Focus Blog uses our Manuka Honey Skin Cream to heal her son's bumpy rash.

Manuka Honey Skin Cream for Eczema Review

April 23, 2013

See GoumiMitts featured in SavvyMom's Best Baby Shower Gift Guide!

goumimitts are stay-put baby mittens

November 15, 2012

Goumi Mitts praised in Green Gift Guide. (found on pg. 38)

Jennifer's guest article "Avoid the Eczema-Winter Blues with these Natural Cold Weather Tips" (found on pg. 56)

Both in Green Child Magazine's Holiday 2012 Issue.

November 4, 2012

MomMomOnTheGo reviews Calendulis Cream - "It works!"

October 23, 2012

New Eco-Friendly Wet Wrap Therapy Garments from AD RescueWear Available at The Eczema Company Source: PRLog.org

October 4, 2012

The Eczema Company Pledges Donation for National Eczema Awareness Month Source: PRWeb.com

August 30, 2012

Dealing with Allergies at School Owner, Jennifer's Interview with the Surburban

August 21, 2012

New Itchy Skin Collection Gives Parents Something to Smile About Source: PRWeb.com

Sept. 27, 2011

New Website, The Eczema Company, Makes Children’s Eczema Products Accessible to US & Canada. Source: PRLog.org

Sept. 22, 2011

Mom with Eczema Child sets up online store, The Eczema Company. Source: EczemaBlues.com

May 19, 2011

Scratchmenot: A Brand New PTPA Winner! Source: PTPAMedia.com/blog/

May 17, 2011

Scratchmenot & Parent Tested Parent Approved Award (pdf)  Source: ScratchMeNot.com

papillonweb.jpg

It’s FREE - Join Us For Eczema News & Special Offers.
Receive 10% off your first order & updates on new products and sales!